Pearlvine Login: International Login at www pearlvine. com

pearlvine login
how to view one time photo in whatsapp again

How to View One-Time Photo on WhatsApp Again?

The newly launched one-time photo feature might be helpful for senders, but it is quite frustrating for the receivers. Imagine somebody sends you a photo and disappears forever even before you can watch it properly. 

At these moments, users are left hanging with a question, how to view one time photo in WhatsApp again? If you’re feeling the same, this guide might help you understand how you can re-access one-time photos on WhatsApp, along with other related information. 

What Is a One-Time Photo on WhatsApp? 

As the name suggests, the one-time photos on WhatsApp come with a timeline. You can not only view a one-time photo or video on WhatsApp again after it disappears. 

Hence, as soon as you close it, the one-time photo or video gets permanently deleted. You can not share or forward it to others. Also, you can save or archive it either. 

How to Recover a One-Time Photo on WhatsApp? 

Here is how to reopen whatsapp one time photo easily: 

If you’re a recipient, you must take a screenshot of the one-time photo as soon as you open it. The sender will not know if you’ve taken the screenshot of the one-time photo. 

You can also try screen recording which will help you record the one-time video, along with the photos. You must start the screen recording before you open it. 

Also, you can use third-party apps or the MOD version of WhatsApp which will help you recover deleted images and videos before you close them forever. 

See also  How to Create an Ergonomic Workspace with the Right Desk Setup

How to Send a One-Time Photo on WhatsApp? 

Here is a step-by-step guide to how to send one-time photos on WhatsApp: 

  • Open the WhatsApp app and navigate to the chat section.
  • Now, press the (+) icon and take a photo or video directly. 
  • Then, Tao the infinity (♾️) icon at the top left. 
  • Confirm whether you want to send the photo or you’ve changed your mind. 
  • Lastly, tap the “Send” button to finish the process. 

For Android users, the steps are the same, but you will need to choose the “paperclip icon” to attach photos and videos. 

To Conclude 

The One-Time photos feature on WhatsApp has received mixed reactions, as it doesn’t allow users to reopen a photo after closing it. 

The feature is great for senders who are concerned about privacy, but it’s a hassle for every recipient. This guide helps you understand the feature, along with other related details.